Ms_Nene Takes The Cake…

Just another WordPress.com weblog

VOTE ON MY LOGO April 26, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — nenetakesthecake @ 10:41 pm
                          1                                                2

Please Vote on which logo you would like to see for Takes the cake bakery.

 

2 Responses to “VOTE ON MY LOGO”

  1. Katie McWilliams Says:

    HEY Cuz,
    I just want you to know how proud I am of you.. This kind of work takes alot of patience and talent.. Congrats on your business!!! I LOVE YOU BUNCHES!!!!!!!!!!!

    Love,
    Katie

    • Katie!
      Thanks for kind words. One of the things that was a priority is making my family proud and to be successful before our grandparents pass away. I want people to understand that if you are dedicated and have a drive to do something, just do it and be able to leave everything else behind and focus on your goals. I am so very happy that I get to do what I love and I am blessed to be able to continue that. When my first store opens, I hope that my first customers (although you wont be paying) is my family!

      I love you too
      Renee


Leave a Reply

