Ms_Nene Takes The Cake…

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Never gonna keep me down… October 27, 2009

Filed under: Blogs and Websites — nenetakesthecake @ 2:03 am

This is a two project week, and guess what conditions I am working under? A little friend I like to call Pneumonia. Never had it. Never wanted it. But I will beat it like Michael Jackson.

I am my daughter’s treat room mother. In lieu of me being sick I have cleverly thought of a way to just have the kids decorate their own cookie! I will make sugar cookies, and send them the supplies.

I have on the other hand a Chocolate cake (tweaked) in the shape of a pumpkin with white chocolate ganache colored orange. Accompanied by cupcakes, decorated like pumpkins. It’s really all just in my brain, but will be pictorial when done. For it is for my favorite client Hollie. 🙂

Thats all I have in me, I need a snuggie….

Renee takes the sicko cake.

 

Leave a Reply

