Ms_Nene Takes The Cake…

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Cakey Goodness… October 26, 2009

Filed under: Blogs and Websites — nenetakesthecake @ 6:45 pm

I have a blog! I am coming up in this world. It is so necessary to know how to get yourself out there and what you do that makes you unique. I’m a middle class mom of two with a creative need. I like sugar, so why not create with sugar! I am starting to really have a portfolio and building my skills. I have great friends, with word of mouth and naturally a sweet tooth for the Cakey Goodness. Let see where this takes us boys and girls…

Nene Takes the Cake!

 

One Response to “Cakey Goodness…”

  1. Aunt Liz Says:

    wow, you are really good at this
    your mom did our wedding cake, I’ll have to find the pics for you
    love


Leave a Reply

